FREE Writing Workshop

How I Write Bestselling Novels

With 21-time New York Times Bestselling Author, Jerry Jenkins

Jerry Jenkins – 21-time New York Times bestselling author

July
26
July
26

Daytime Webinar:
Monday, July 26

  • 12:00pm - 1:30pm Central (Chicago)
  • 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern (New York)
  • 11:00am - 12:30am Mountain (Colorado)
  • 10:00am - 11:30am (Los Angeles)

Evening Webinar:
Monday, July 26

  • 7:00pm - 8:30pm Central (Chicago) 
  • 8:00pm - 9:30pm Eastern (New York) 
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm Mountain (Denver) 
  • 5:00pm - 6:30pm Pacific (Los Angeles)

Daytime
Webinar Registration:

Evening
Webinar Registration:

Click Here to Claim Your Spot for the Monday, July 26 Daytime Webinar
Click Here to Claim Your Spot for the Monday, July 26 Evening Webinar
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

As a reminder, you’ll learn:

  • 6 goals Jerry sets for every novel he writes
  • The classic story structure that changed Jerry’s writing career–which you can use to write your own novel
  • How to turn the fear that's held you back into the motivation you need to be productive every day
  • The approach Jerry uses to overcome procrastination and Writer’s Block 
  • How to grab your reader by the throat and never let go (your novel’s success hinges on this) 
  • And plenty of other writing tips you can use immediately!

Jerry will also field your live questions at the end of the session to help you break through your toughest writing roadblocks.


Save your seat below:

Daytime Webinar:
Monday, July 26

  • 12:00pm - 1:30pm Central (Chicago)
  • 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern (New York)
  • 11:00am - 12:30am Mountain (Colorado)
  • 10:00am - 11:30am (L.A.)

Evening Webinar:
Monday, July 26

  • 7:00pm-8:30pm Central (Chicago) 
  • 8:00pm-9:30pm Eastern (New York) 
  • 6:00pm-7:30pm Mountain (Denver) 
  • 5:00pm-6:30pm Pacific (Los Angeles)